Header Mobimo
«Nachhaltigkeit wird bei
    uns gross geschrieben.»

Sustainability

Quality of life is reflected in the design of our living, leisure and working spaces. In addition to economic aspects, Mobimo also incorporates environmental and socio-cultural factors in its activities. This results in added value for the users of Mobimo properties and for shareholders.

GRI

PDF Icon Sustainability report 2016 including independent assurance report

 

GRESB Global Real Estate Sustainability Benchmark

GRESP
Mobimo: GREEN STAR

Mobimo has improved by 15 points year on year, and its portfolio is located again in the GREEN STAR field (best quadrant). As such, it is outperforming both its peer group and GRESB participants as a whole (as an average in each case).
(September 2016 results)

GRESB is the world's leading industry-focused organisation committed to assessing the sustainability performance of real estate portfolios. More than 750 companies and funds are involved in GRESB yearly. Around 66,000 properties were assessed, with a combined value of USD 2.8 billion.


CDP Carbon Disclosure Project


Mobimo: top result of 96 B


With a score of 96 B * (maximum possible score: 100 A), Mobimo received a top result for the real estate sector in the Germany/Austria/Switzerland region. The average score for the real estate sector is 72 C. Mobimo's energy and emissions data are audited externally (Assurance Report).
(October 2015 results)

The CDP possesses the world’s most comprehensive collection of environmental data from companies, organisations and governments and evaluates this systematically by sector for investors.

* 96 points were awarded for the completeness of reporting (disclosure scoring). B was awarded for the quality of reporting in connection with the management performance actually achieved (performance scoring).
 

EPRA European Public Real Estate Association


Mobimo: Gold

Mobimo applied EPRA guidelines for the first time in its 2011 annual report, and was immediately accredited with a Gold award. At the 2012 awards ceremony at the EPRA annual conference in Berlin, Mobimo was also presented with the prestigious award for "Most Improved Annual Report".

In the sustainability standards and ratings used, Mobimo follows the EPRA recommendations (for GRI and GRESB) and as such fulfils the latest requirements in the real estate industry for comprehensive, integrated reporting. Mobimo reports its key performance and cost metrics in accordance with EPRA best practices.

webcontact-mobimo@itds.ch

Header Mobimo
«Nachhaltigkeit wird bei
    uns gross geschrieben.»

Nachhaltigkeit

Lebensqualität findet ihre Ausdrucksform in der Gestaltung des Lebens-, Wohn- und Arbeitsraums. Mobimo bezieht neben wirtschaftlichen auch ökologische und sozio-kulturelle Aspekte in ihre Tätigkeit ein. Daraus resultiert Mehrwert für die Nutzer der Mobimo Liegenschaften und die Aktionäre. 
 

GRI

PDF Icon Nachhaltigkeitsbericht 2016 inklusive Independent Assurance Report

 

GRESB Global Real Estate Sustainability Benchmark

GRESP
Mobimo: GREEN STAR

Mobimo hat sich im Vergleich zum Vorjahr um 15 Punkte (Total 72 Punkte / 100) gesteigert und liegt mit ihrem Portfolio erneut im Feld GREEN STAR (bester Quadrant). Mobimo schneidet damit besser ab als die Peer Group sowie die GRESB-Teilnehmer insgesamt (jeweils Durchschnitt).
(Ergebnis vom September 2016)

GRESB ist die weltweit führende branchenorientierte Organisation zur Bewertung der Nachhaltigkeitsleistung von Immobilienportfolios. Mehr als 750 Gesellschaften und Fonds beteiligen sich am jährlichen Benchmarking. Erfasst wurden damit rund 66‘000 Immobilien im Wert von insgesamt 2,8 Billionen USD.
 

CDP Carbon Disclosure Project


Mobimo: Spitzenergebnis: 96 B


Mit einem Scoring von 96 B * (Maximum: 100 A) hat Mobimo ein Spitzenergebnis für die Immobilienbranche in der DACH-Region (Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz) erzielt. Der Durchschnitt für die Immobilienbranche liegt bei 72 C. Die Energie- und Emissionsdaten von Mobimo sind extern geprüft (Assurance Report).
(Ergebnis vom Oktober 2015)

CDP verfügt weltweit über die umfassendste Sammlung von Umweltdaten von Unternehmen, Organisationen und Regierungen und wertet diese systematisch nach Sektoren für Investoren aus. 

* Mit 96 Punkten bewertet wurde die Vollständigkeit der Berichterstattung (Disclosure Scoring). Mit B bewertet wurde die Qualität der Berichterstattung in Verbindung mit der tatsächlich erbrachten Managementleistung (Performance Scoring). 
 

EPRA European Public Real Estate Association


Mobimo: Gold

Mobimo hatte in ihrem Geschäftsbericht 2011 erstmals die Richtlinien der EPRA angewandt. Dabei gelang es der Gesellschaft auf Anhieb, eine Goldmedaille zu erhalten. Zugleich erhielt Mobimo an der Preisverleihung 2012 anlässlich der EPRA-Jahreskonferenz in Berlin auch die renommierte Auszeichnung für den «Most Improved Annual Report».

Mit den angewandten Nachhaltigkeitsstandards und -ratings folgt Mobimo den Empfehlungen von EPRA (für GRI und GRESB) und entspricht damit den neuen Anforderungen der Immobilienbranche für eine erweiterte, integrierte Berichterstattung. Mobimo weist die Performance- und Kostenkennzahlen gemäss den Best Practices von EPRA aus.

webcontact-mobimo@itds.ch